Beranda > Kawin Mut'ah > Note dari akun Awi Sirep 6

Note dari akun Awi Sirep 6

STEP TOWARD TO INCEST…

by Awi Sirep on Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 5:51pm ·

ini jg di bhs di group INILAH SYIAH

“Penghinaan Syi’ah Terhadap Rasulullah dan Fathimah”

http://www.facebook.com/topic.php?uid=97110574531&topic=11702

Fatwa Ayatulah Syiah..

BIGGER PICTURE CLICK HERE

::: Molesting Daughters in Shi’ism is HALAL !!!! :::

I tried to make the translation as literal as possible (so that no one can accuse us of changing words or meanings):

Question #465:

I’m a girl aged 15 years, my father is very religious, and I wear full hijab outside, and alhamdulillah (for that), but my father kisses me very often between my breasts or in my mouth or comes from behind me and hugs me and kisses me on my neck, so I tell him: ‘are those actions not haram?’

then he tells me: ‘they are haram if (done) with lust, but I do this to you with fatherly passion, and the Messenger Muhammad used to kiss his daughter, sayyidah Fatimah, on her neck and between her breasts and on her mouth and suck her tongue, so…did the Messenger fall into indecency with his daughter??? No! And if the Messenger did that then this is a permission for any father to do that with his daughter!’

[The girl proceeds:] And then he [her father] tells me: ‘I don’t touch the awrah, which is the front and the back private part, and all that’s not an ‘awrah’ we’re allowed to see, touch, or kiss’, and

[the girl proceeds] he (says that) he does that too out of worry over me from getting lured by young men, (saying) [i.e,. her father] that the girl who surrenders herself to any young man is one deprived of the feelings of love and tenderness at home, so….

[and now she’s asking Ayatullah Abtahi] is what my father doing with me halal or haram? And if it’s haram, how was the Messenger doing that with his daughter sayyidah Fatimah al-Zahraa’? And Thank you on this useful website.

Answer [pay attention to its LENGTH]:
And may Allah’s peace, mercy and blessings be upon you. What your father’s doing is allowed provided that he abides by what he told you; and that’s in his heart, don’t think ill of him. And you’re welcome.”

Saya mencoba menterjemahkan setiap kata sesuai mungkin (agar tidak ada orang berkata bahwa sengaja mengubah kata2nya atau makna2nya)

diringkas aje yee

Pertanyaan 465:

Saya gadis 15 thn, ayah saya seorang ‘alim, saya juga ‘alim bhk pake hijab full sluruhnya.. tp kdng ayah suka suka mencium saya diantara payudara saya juga kdg mencium mulut saya.. atau kdng memeluk saya dari belakang sambil menciumi leher saya..

lalu saya tanya ayah saya, “apakah ini bknnya haram”..

lalu ayah saya jawab, “ini haram klau dilakukan dengan birahi, tp ayah melakukan padamu pkai perasaan seorang bapak pada anaknya.. juga sprti perasaannya NABI MUHAMMAD ketika mencium putrinya SAYYIDAH FATIMAH diantara payudaranya, mencium pada mulutnya dan mengulum lidahnya.. jadi apakah NABI terpengaruh dan terbuai oleh putrinya?? TIDAK!! Jika NABI melakukan itu, ini bukti IZIN bagi ayah melakukan hal yang sama pada putrinya..”

[Gadis itu melanjutkan] : Lalu ayah saya mengatakan pada saya : “ayah tidak menyentuh ‘awrah’.. yang ada dibagian depan dan belakang yang paling private, tp klo nyang bkn ‘awrah’, kami (para ayah) di izinkan untuk mlihat, menyentuh atau mencium”

[Gadis itu melanjutkan] : …………

[kemudian sang gadis bertanya pada Ayatullah Abtahi] : apakah yg ayah saya lakukan halal ato haram, klo haram knp NABI melakukannye pada Sayyidah Fatimah.., and terima kasih atas website yg b’manfaat ini..

jawaban [harap perhatikan] : Smoga rahmat, ampunan dan keberkahan Allah tercurah atas mu. Apa yang ayahmu lakukan kepadamu diperbolehkan untuk dilakukan.. berdasarkan alasan yang dikatakan kpdmu.. dan itu dalam hatinya jangn b’fikiran menyakitinya… Dan terima kasih kembali atas pujiannya.

Kategori:Kawin Mut'ah
  1. Belum ada komentar.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Balasan

